November 2015
Performance with Ergodos, ECM weekend, Triskel Cork

Performing with Ergodos (voice, electronics) as part of the ECM weekend at Triskel Christchurch Cork

November 2015
Trio Momentum perform All Collisions end in static, Berlin

All collisions end in static for flute, viola, harp and electronics performed by Trio Momentum, Berlin

December 2015
Curation of AIC concert, Christchurch Cathedral Dublin

Curating a concert of favourite music including works by Jacob Cooper, Daniel Bjarnason, Duruflé and Benjamin Britten. Performed by Linda Buckley (voice, electronics), Michelle O’Rourke (voice), Kate Ellis (cello) and David Bremner (organ).

February 2016
Exploding Stars performed at Nonclassical London

Darragh Morgan performs Exploding Stars for violin and electronics, Nonclassical London

April 2016
A Reflection on Light concert and exhibition, Trinity College Dublin

Live performance to film A Reflection on Light, collaboration with Grace Weir, Department of Physics, Trinity College Dublin


Linda Buckley

Linda Buckley is a composer currently based in Dublin, who writes for both electronic and acoustic forces. The diverse instrumentations of her work include Javanese Gamelan, choir, multi-channel tape, prepared piano and orchestra. Read more »


Listen to pieces and excerpts on the music page, view works and past performances, or get in touch, either here or alternatively on Twitter or SoundCloud.